Chief Kit Pawty

When? Saturday, Jul 7, 2012 @ 1:30pm - 6:30pm (PST)
Where? Online

Chief Kit Pawty

When? Saturday, Jul 7, 2012 @ 1:30pm - 6:30pm (PST)
Where? Online

Chief Kit Pawty

When? Saturday, Jul 7, 2012 @ 1:30pm - 6:30pm (PST)
Where? Online

We need to raise green papers to help keep our shop going, to continue to support the anipal community! Join us for a Christmas in July celebration of sorts as we offer 2 BIG prizes donated by @Samthecatrocks & @Holliecatrocks and pawsome (once in a blue moon) deals on items from the shop. Pawty times are 1:30pm-6:30pm PST, 3:30pm-8:30pm CST, 4:30pm-9:30pm EST, 8:30am-1:30pm NZ Sunday

Donation Page - http://www.gofundme.com/NipandBones
Event Wall
Organisers

@PuppyNumber7 Thomas Archer
Catcher of frisbees. Herder of chooks and people. Excellent soccer player. Loyal, faithful & dependable. Best friend. Married to an angel @AngelKeely

@MizzBassie MizzBassie
I am an 9 year old lady-sized Maine Coon cat mix. I tweet for my family of 8 cats and 4 dogs. I am a mighty huntress, lizards a specialty.


@BabyPatches Baby Patches
Turkish Angora calico lady cat, very hyper and active, catnip toy lover, and Chief Kit at http://t.co/IuU1K8QzkT. Follow my momma @nipandbones.


Tickets

45
RSVPs

2,562
Views

Tweet
Tweet
Who was there?

Show Mobile Version