PicMonkey Twitter Party — #PicMonkeyFun

When? Monday, Jul 22, 2013 @ 8pm - 9pm (EST)
Where? Twitter Chat

Twitter Chat

#PicMonkeyFun

Make photos DAZZLE w #PicMonkey editing tips & tricks at #PicMonkeyFun Twitter Party w @5minutesformom & @PicMonkeyApp Mon Jul 22 8pm ET


 
We LOVE PicMonkey — we can’t say it enough around here. SO, we asked the Monkey if he wanted to have some summer fun with us on Twitter.

Fortunately, the Monkey loves a good party — so get ready for #PicMonkeyFun next week, Monday, July 22nd, 8-9pm Eastern.

The party will be all about making your photos DAZZLE this summer, whether they are shots of your kids at the beach or of your peeps at the latest blogging conference…

Twitter Party Fun…

During the #PicMonkeyFun Twitter Party, we will cover:
  • Editing tips and tricks
  • Our favorite PicMonkey tools
  • The fabulous NEW features at PicMonkey
AND we will have PicMonkey partying right there with us, answering all your PicMonkey questions…

Party Details

Date: Mon, July 22nd, 2013

Time: 8 pm Eastern / 7 pm Central / 5 pm Pacific

Hashtag: #PicMonkeyFun

Party hosts to follow: 
@5minutesformom
@PicMonkeyApp

Prizes:

PicMonkey Royale
Thanks to PicMonkey, during the party we will select 8 lucky prize winners and award…
  • 6 Six Month PicMonkey Royale Memberships
  • 2 One Year PicMonkey Royale Memberships
If you win and you already have an account, PicMonkey will extend the time on your account.

Find out more at 5MinutesForMom.com

5 Minutes for Mom

This event was created by 5 Minutes for Mom Group. Become a Member

Event Wall
Organisers


Sponsors

@PicMonkeyApp PicMonkey
Fearless photo embetterment at http://t.co/ZXHOsgtEtQ. Try it, you!

Who was there?

Show Mobile Version